How do I delete a portal user?

To delete a Portal User you will need to do the following:

You will first click on “ftwPortal Pro”

and then select the "Portal User Manager" option.

Once you have selected the portal user you are needing to delete, you should be on the following screen:

Next, you will have to delete the plan(s) assigned to the portal user before you are able to delete the portal user.

Under "Tabs for Plan," you would select the plan(s) from the drop-down menu that the user is assigned to and click "Delete." Once there are no more plans associated with the user, you are able to click on "Delete" to the right of the portal username to delete the user from the system entirely.

Please click here to review the Portal User Guide for further information.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful