Batch Census Worksheet:

 

Click here for information on creating a batch of Census Worksheets to publish to the portal.

Click here for information on setting portal user's permissions to edit the Census in the portal.

Click here for information on pushing the Census from "Upload" to "Final" on a plan-by-plan basis.

 

Please note that if you have created a batch, added plans to the batch, published the batch to the portal, then deleted the batch, the Census will remain in the portal for those plans; deleting the batch does not automatically remove the Census from the portal.  If you would like to create a new batch and add the plans back to the batch that were included in the deleted batch, you would need to do the following: Select Company-> Select Plan-> Admin Module-> Review Docs-> Remove Census.  Once you have followed these steps, you will be able to add the plan to the new batch you have created.

Add comment

Please sign in to leave a comment.